Online course and simulator for engineering thermodynamics

Why are the points of a process not deleted when the process is deleted?

Why are the points of a process not deleted when the process is deleted?

How do I delete them?

Answer: When a process is deleted, the points are conserved to avoid losing their settings and so they can be used with other processes. The option "not connected" in the points diagnostics table (Special Menu > Diagnostic Tools) will find all the points not connected to a process. After identifying the points, you can delete them from their screen.

copyright R. Gicquel v2021.6

Created with Scenari (new window)